Young Dolph Unviels the Official Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date of Bulletproof Project

Young Dolph is preparing another collection for April first called “Bulletproof,” including an appearance from Gucci Mane.

Despite the fact that Young Dolph is falling off the arrival of another mixtape a month ago called Gelato, that is not preventing the Memphis rapper from as of now looking at his next collection. On Friday night, Dolph bounced on twitter and shared the iTunes pre-arrange connection to his up and coming collection Bulletproof, which at last uncovered the tracklist, fine art, and discharge date all the while.

Dropping April first, the follow up to Gelato will contain 10 tracks altogether and highlight a solitary appearance from Gucci Mane, who shows up on the new pre-arrange release “That is How It Feels.”

Look at the declaration and tracklist (underneath), and tune in to the new single here. Who’s prepared for some new Dolph once more?


1. “100 Shots”
2. “In Charlotte”
3. “But I’m Bulletproof”
4. “So Fuk’ em”
5. “That’s How I Feel” Feat. Gucci Mane
6. “Im So Real”
7. “I Pray For My Enemies”
8.  “Im Everything You Wanna Be”
9. “So That’s Why You Envy Me”
10. “SMH”

Add a Comment